A A

Contact Us

 

 

FDLRS/Springs

3881 NW 155th Street
Reddick, Florida 32686
Telephone:  (352) 671-6051
Toll-free:  (800) 533-0326
Fax:  (352) 671-6096 

Website:  http://www.fdlrssprings.org 

 

Contact Us

 

          FDLRS MANAGER/COORDINATOR

James Husted

Email:  James.Husted@marion.k12.fl.us

 

                              CHILD FIND

 Jennifer McBride

Email:  Jennifer.McBride@marion.k12.fl.us 

Citrus, Dixie & Marion Counties

 

Ms. Terri Pogue

Email:  Terri.Pogue@marion.k12.fl.us

Alachua, Gilchrist & Levy Counties

           

             FLORIDA INCLUSION SPECIALIST

Erika Boyd

Email:  Erika.Boyd@marion.k12.fl.us 

Florida Inclusion Network Region - Serving: Marion, Alachua, Citrus, Dixie, Gilchrist and Levy Counties

 

 

           LEARNING RESOURCE SPECIALISTS

 

Stefanie Crosier - Parent Services

Email: Stefanie.Crosier@marion.k12.fl.us  

FDLRS Springs Service Area

 

Cindy Leannah

Email.  Cindy.Leannah@marion.k12.fl.us 

Alachua County

 

Marilyn Jackson Lee

Email:  Marilyn.Lee@marion.k12.fl.us 

FDLRS Springs Service Area

 

Michelle Surman

Email:  Michelle.Surman@marion.k12.fl.us 

Dixie, Gilchrist & Levy Counties and Parent Services Facilitator for FDLRS Springs Service Area

 

LEARNING RESOURCE TECHNOLOGY SPECIALISTS

Shannon McCosker - Instructional Technology Specialist

Email:  Shannon.McCosker@marion.k12.fl.us   

Citrus & Marion Counties

 

Ashley Gargulak - Instructional Technology Specialist

Email: Ashley.Gargulak@marion.k12.fl.us 

Alachua, Dixie, Gilchrist & Levy Counties

 

                 OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF

Kerri Barnes

Email:  Kerri.Barnes@marion.k12.fl.us 

Finance Clerk - Accounting/Payroll

 

Jill Bennett-Rhodes

Email:  Jill.Bennett-Rhodes@marion.k12.fl.us 

Student Assignments and Records/Child Find Secretary

 

June Robertson

Email:  June.Robertson@marion.k12.fl.us

Confidential Secretary/Office Manager/PDA Coordinator/Webmaster

 

                             

Click here to download a Map to FDLRS/Springs

 

                                  Map of Florida      

Directions from Ocala:  

North on Hwy 441.  Vere to the Left at the 301 Split toward Gainesville.  You will go approximately 2 miles up the road until you come to  NW 155th St., in Reddick.  Turn Left - you will see (The Benevolent church with a large white cross on that corner).  FDLRS is approximately 1 mile up the road on the right hand side.

 

You can also take Hwy. 441 and turn left onto CR 316- Left (West) onto CR 316 to the 4-way stop in Reddick at NW Gainesville Road (also called CR 25A).  FDLRS is about 2 miles from 441 into Reddick.  Turn Right (North) onto NW Gainesville Road.  Go 2 blocks.  The Reddick Community House is at the northeast corner (on the right) of the intersection of NW Gainesville Road and NW 152 Street.  Go past the Reddick Post Office and continue until you reach 155th St.  Make a Right onto 155th St.  FDLRS is located on your left.

 

Directions from Gainesville:  

Go South on I-75 to the CR 318 exit (Exit 368) Take a Left (East onto CR 318 to Hwy 441)  Turn Right (South) onto Hwy 441 - less than a mile South of the intersection of CR 318 and Hwy 441, verve to the right onto CR 25A (NW Gainesville Road) - continue South into Reddick.  Turn Left onto 155th St. FDLRS is located on the Left hand-side.